Search
Signup:

Headlines

18/02/13 Flume - OUT NOW
24/05/11 Liam Finn - BARB
27/04/11 Liam Finn - FOMO

News/Blog

Gaggle - The Brilliant And The Dark

Click here to see the video for the performance exclusively on NMEUpcoming live shows:

The band are performing live at the below shows and events:

Thursday 17th June - Bush Hall, London

Saturday 10th July - Nozstock Festival, Herefordshire

Sunday 11th July - Lounge on the Farm Festival, Canterbury

Thursday 15th July - Samsung Predicts @ The Sanderson Hotel, London

Saturday 17th July - Latitude Festival, Suffolk

Friday 23rd July - Secret Garden Party, Huntingdon

Saturday 7th August - The Big Chill Festival, Ledbury

Saturday 14th August - Summer Sundae, Leicester

Sunday 15th August - Vintage at Goodwood Festival, Goodwood

Sunday 12th September - Bestival, Isle of Wight