18/02/13 Flume - OUT NOW
24/05/11 Liam Finn - BARB
27/04/11 Liam Finn - FOMO


Marques Toliver - Debut EP to be released on Bella Union


We are thrilled to announce details of the debut EP from Marques Toliver.

'Butterflies Are Not Free' will be released as a four-track 12" through Bella Union (label home to the likes of Fleet Foxes, Beach House and John Grant) and digital download on April 25th. The EP will be made available worldwide, including the States where the 12" will be available shortly after. Pre-orders are available from here.


The tracklisting is as follows:

1) Charter Magic

2) Sitting Up In My Room

3) Deep In My Heart

4) Anniversary

To precede the release, Marques will be performing a full band show at an official EP launch, which will occur at St Giles In The Field Church in London on Thursday April 7th.

Tickets are already selling very quickly - they are available from the following ticket retailers; order yours now:

- ticketweb

- seetickets

- wegottickets

Marques' upcoming live schedule is as follows:

06 March The Luminaire, London w/ Johnny Flynn (SOLD OUT)

16 March French Legation Museum, Bella Union / Yours Truly Party @ SXSW, Austin, Texas (3.40pm)

16 March Red-Eyed Fly, Transgressive Official Evening Showcase @ SXSW, Austin, Texas (8pm)

19 March Music Gym, Communion / Neon Gold / Chess Club / Plugged In PR Party @ SXSW, Austin, Texas (2pm)

07 April St. Giles In The Fields, London (EP Launch)

25 April Rough Trade East In-Store, London

30 April Camden Crawl, London

01 May Camden Crawl, London

14 May Unitarian Church @ The Great Escape Festival, Brighton

Further dates will be announced shortly.

More news soon.

Best regards,